

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 271)

## List of directors and their roles and functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Asiasec Properties Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Patrick Lee Seng Wei (*Chairman*) Lee Shu Yin (*Chief Executive*) Edwin Lo King Yau Tao Tsan Sang

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Li Chak Hung Lisa Yang Lai Sum Cheng Chi Kin

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Patrick Lee Seng Wei	С			
Lee Shu Yin	М			
Edwin Lo King Yau	М			
Tao Tsan Sang	Μ			
Li Chak Hung		С	М	С
Lisa Yang Lai Sum		М	М	М
Cheng Chi Kin		М	С	М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

(updated as of 16th April, 2024)