Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this joint announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this joint announcement.



ASIA ORIENT HOLDINGS LIMITED

滙漢控股有限公司*
(Incorporated in Bermuda

with limited liability) (Stock Code: 214)



ASIA STANDARD INTERNATIONAL GROUP LIMITED

泛海國際集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 129)



ASIA STANDARD HOTEL GROUP LIMITED

泛海酒店集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 292)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO INVESTMENT IN PEARL RIVER NOTES

Reference is made to the joint announcement of Asia Orient Holdings Limited, Asia Standard International Group Limited and Asia Standard Hotel Group Limited dated 11 February 2021 in relation to the Investment in Pearl River Notes (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

This joint announcement is made to provide supplemental information on the identity of the ultimate beneficial owner of Pearl River.

To the best knowledge of the AO Directors, ASI Directors and ASH Directors, and having made all reasonable enquiries (based on the information available to AO, ASI and ASH), Pearl River and its ultimate beneficial owner, Zhu Weihang* (朱偉航), are Independent Third Parties of AO, ASI, ASH and their respective connected persons.

By Order of the Board of
Asia Orient
Holdings Limited
Fung Siu To, Clement
Chairman

By Order of the Board of
Asia Standard International
Group Limited
Fung Siu To, Clement
Chairman

By Order of the Board of

Asia Standard Hotel

Group Limited

Lim Yin Cheng

Deputy Chairman and

Chief Executive

Hong Kong, 19 February 2021

As at the date of this joint announcement,

- (a) the executive directors of AO are Mr. Fung Siu To, Clement, Mr. Poon Jing, Mr. Poon Hai, Mr. Poon Yeung, Roderick, Mr. Lun Pui Kan and Mr. Kwan Po Lam, Phileas and the independent non-executive directors of AO are Mr. Cheung Kwok Wah, Mr. Leung Wai Keung and Mr. Wong Chi Keung;
- (b) the executive directors of ASI are Mr. Fung Siu To, Clement, Mr. Poon Jing, Mr. Poon Hai, Mr. Poon Yeung, Roderick, Mr. Lun Pui Kan and Mr. Kwan Po Lam, Phileas and the independent non-executive directors of ASI are Mr. Koon Bok Ming, Alan, Mr. Leung Wai Keung and Mr. Wong Chi Keung; and
- (c) the executive directors of ASH are Mr. Poon Jing, Dr. Lim Yin Cheng, Mr. Poon Hai, Mr. Poon Yeung, Roderick, Mr. Fung Siu To, Clement and Mr. Woo Wei Chun, Joseph and the independent non-executive directors of ASH are Mr. Ip Chi Wai, Mr. Leung Wai Keung and Mr. Wong Chi Keung.

^{*} For identification purpose only