

ASIA STANDARD HOTEL GROUP LIMITED

泛海酒店集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 292)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Asia Standard Hotel Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Poon Jing (Chairman)

Dr. Lim Yin Cheng (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive)

Mr. Poon Hai

Mr. Poon Yeung, Roderick

Mr. Fung Siu To, Clement

Mr. Woo Wei Chun, Joseph

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ip Chi Wai

Mr. Leung Wai Keung, JP

Mr. Wong Chi Keung

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Wong Chi Keung (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Wai Keung, JP

Mr. Ip Chi Wai

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wong Chi Keung (Chairman)

Dr. Lim Yin Cheng

Mr. Ip Chi Wai

Nomination Committee

Mr. Poon Jing (*Chairman*)

Mr. Leung Wai Keung, JP

Mr. Wong Chi Keung

Hong Kong, 23rd December 2021

^{*} for identification purpose only