

AUSNUTRIA DAIRY CORPORATION LTD

澳優乳業股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1717)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Ausnutria Dairy Corporation Ltd are set out below:

Executive Directors

YAN Weibin (Chairman)
Bartle VAN DER MEER (Chief Executive Director)
NG Siu Hung

Non-executive Director

DAI Li

Independent Non-executive Directors

QIU Weifa WAN Jason CHAN Yuk Tong

There are three Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
YAN Weibin		Member	Chairman
Bartle VAN DER MEER			
NG Siu Hung			
DAI Li			
QIU Weifa	Member	Member	Member
WAN Jason	Member	Member	Member
CHAN Yuk Tong	Chairman	Chairman	Member

Changsha City, PRC, 10 June 2013