Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AUSNUTRIA DAIRY CORPORATION LTD

澳優乳業股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1717)

ANNOUNCEMENT

This announcement is made by Ausnutria Dairy Corporation Ltd (the "**Company**") pursuant to Rule 13.51B(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**"). Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 12 January 2015 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the Investigation. Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board wishes to inform the shareholders of the Company and the potential investors that based on the information provided by Mr. Lin, on 16 June 2015, Taipei District Prosecutors Office issued an indictment against Mr. Lin, as defendant, in relation to an alleged breach of articles 171(1)(2) and 171(1)(3) of the Securities and Exchange Act in Taiwan (the "Action") in connection with a company in which Mr. Lin previously served as the chairman.

The Company considers that the Action does not materially affect the operation or financial position of the Company and its subsidiaries. The Company will make further announcement(s) to keep its shareholders informed of further developments of the Action as and when appropriate. Shareholders of the Company and potential investors are advised to exercise caution in dealing with shares of the Company.

By order of the Board Ausnutria Dairy Corporation Ltd Yan Weibin Chairman

Changsha City, the People's Republic of China, 16 June 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive directors, namely, Mr. Yan Weibin (Chairman), Mr. Lin Jung-Chin, Mr. Bartle van der Meer (Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. Ng Siu Hung, and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Qiu Weifa, Mr. Jason Wan and Mr. Lau Chun Fai Douglas.