

AUSNUTRIA DAIRY CORPORATION LTD

澳優乳業股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1717)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Ausnutria Dairy Corporation Ltd are set out below:

Executive Directors

YAN Weibin (Chairman) LIN Jung-chin Bartle VAN DER MEER (Chief Executive Officer) NG Siu Hung

Non-executive Directors

TSAI Chang-Hai ZENG Xiaojun

Independent Non-executive Directors

HO Mei-Yueh WAN Jason LAU Chun Fai Douglas

There are three Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
YAN Weibin		Member	Chairman
LIN Jung-chin			
Bartle VAN DER MEER			
NG Siu Hung			
TSAI Chang-Hai			
ZENG Xiaojun			



AUSNUTRIA DAIRY CORPORATION LTD

澳優乳業股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1717)

HO Mei-Yueh	Member	Member	Member
WAN Jason	Member	Member	Member
LAU Chun Fai Douglas	Chairman	Chairman	Member

Changsha City, People's Republic of China, 19 January 2016