

# AUSNUTRIA DAIRY CORPORATION LTD

## 澳優乳業股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1717)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Ausnutria Dairy Corporation Ltd are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

YAN Weibin (Chairman) Bartle VAN DER MEER (Chief Executive Officer) NG Siu Hung

### **Non-executive Directors**

SUN Donghong (Vice-Chairman) ZHANG Zhanqiang QIAO Baijun

**Independent Non-executive Directors** LAU Chun Fai Douglas Jason WAN Aidan Maurice COLEMAN

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	<b>Board Committee</b>	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director		Committee	Committee	Committee
YAN Weibin			Chairman	Member
Bartle VAN DER MEER				
NG Siu Hung				
SUN Donghong			Member	
ZHANG Zhanqiang				Member
QIAO Baijun				
LAU Chun Fai Douglas		Chairman	Member	Chairman
Jason WAN		Member	Member	Member
Aidan Maurice COLEMAN		Member	Member	Member

People's Republic of China, 18 March 2022