## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Ausnutria Dairy Corporation Ltd	
Stock code	01717	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Annual Results For The Year Ended 31 December 2021	
Announcement date	28 March 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2021	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.28 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	26 May 2022	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.28 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	30 May 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	31 May 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 01 June 2022 to 06 June 2022	
Record date	06 June 2022	
Payment date	23 June 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investors Services Limited	
	Shops 1712- 1716,	
	17 Floor,	
	Hopewell Centre,	
	183 Queen's Road East,	
	Wanchai,	
	Hong Kong	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Discrete of the inner		

## Directors of the issuer

As at 28 March 2022, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Yan Weibin (Chairman), Mr. Bartle van der Meer (Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. Ng Siu Hung; three non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Sun Donghong (Vice-Chairman), Mr. Zhang Zhanqiang and Mr. Qiao Baijun; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Lau Chun Fai Douglas, Mr. Jason Wan and Mr. Aidan Maurice Coleman.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1