

AUSNUTRIA DAIRY CORPORATION LTD

澳優乳業股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1717)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Ausnutria Dairy Corporation Ltd are set out below:

Executive Directors

YAN Weibin (Chairman)
Bartle VAN DER MEER (Chief Executive Officer)
NG Siu Hung

Non-executive Directors

SUN Donghong (Vice-Chairman) ZHANG Zhanqiang ZHANG Lingqi

Independent Non-executive Directors

MA Ji REN Fazheng Aidan Maurice COLEMAN

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Board Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
YAN Weibin			Chairman	Member
Bartle VAN DER MEER				
NG Siu Hung				
SUN Donghong			Member	
ZHANG Zhanqiang				Member
ZHANG Lingqi				
MA Ji		Chairman	Member	Member
REN Fazheng		Member	Member	Chairman
Aidan Maurice COLEMAN		Member	Member	Member