

AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited

幸福控股(香港)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 260)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 1 April 2017, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. ZHU Dong (Chairman)

Mr. WANG Xiaowei (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. ZANG Zheng

Mr. XIAO Wei

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. HU Xiaowen Mr. GONG Changhui

The membership information of the 3 committees which were set up by the Board is set out below:

Name of Directors	Board Committees		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
ZHU Dong	-	M	С
HU Xiaowen	С	С	M
GONG Changhui	М	M	M

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – *Member of the relevant Board committees*

Hong Kong, 31 March 2017