

AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited

幸福控股(香港)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 260)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

Upon the appointment of directors taking effect on 10 July 2017, the members of the board of directors of AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. ZHU Dong (Chairman)

Mr. WANG Xiaowei (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. ZANG Zheng

Mr. XIAO Wei

Mr. ZHANG Zhibiao

Ms. WANG Ying

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. HU Xiaowen

Mr. GONG Changhui

Mr. HUANG Bo

The membership information of the 3 committees which were set up by the Board is set out below:

Name of Directors	Board Committees		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
ZHU Dong	-	M	С
HU Xiaowen	С	С	M
GONG Changhui	M	M	M
HUANG Bo	M	М	М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – *Member of the relevant Board committees*

Hong Kong, 10 July 2017