

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 6 November 2017, the members of the board of directors of AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited (the "**Board**") are set out below:

Non-Executive Directors: Mr. REN Yunan *(Chairman)*

Executive Directors:

Mr. WANG Xiaowei *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. XIAO Wei Mr. ZHANG Zhibiao Ms. WANG Ying Mr. WANG Songhui

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. HU Xiaowen Mr. GONG Changhui Mr. HUANG Bo

The membership information of the 3 committees which were set up by the Board is set out below:

Name of Directors	Board Committees		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
HU Xiaowen	С	С	С
GONG Changhui	М	М	М
HUANG Bo	М	М	М

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 6 November 2017