

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 28 March 2018, the members of the board of directors of AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited (the "**Board**") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. GUAN Liqun (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. ZHANG Zhibiao Ms. WANG Ying Mr. FU Fangxing Ms. MU Yan Ms. FU Xiao

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. JIANG Ping Ms. WU Rui Mr. GUO Wei

The membership information of the 3 committees which were set up by the Board is set out below:

Name of Directors	Board Committees		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
JIANG Ping	М	С	М
WU Rui	М	М	С
GUO Wei	С	М	М

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 March 2018