Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited

幸福控股(香港)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 260)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 18 September 2020, the members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. CHAN Hon Wei (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. CHANG Chien

Mr. LAM Toi Man

Mr. TSE Tin

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. TO Chun Kei

Mr. LIU Jingwei

Mr. ZHENG Yanging

The membership information of the 3 committees which were set up by the Board is set out below:

	Board Committees		
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Name of Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
CHAN Hon Wei			C
CHANG Chien		M	
LAM Toi Man			M
TSE Tin		M	
TO Chun Kei	С	С	M
LIU Jingwei	M	M	M
ZHENG Yanqing	M	M	M

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M — Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 18 September 2020