Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



寶業集團股份有限公司

BAOYE GROUP COMPANY LIMITED*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 2355)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board ("**Board**") of directors of Baoye Group Company Limited* are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Pang Baogen (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Gao Lin

Mr. Gao Jiming

Mr. Gao Jun

Mr. Jin Jixiang

Non-executive Director

Mr. Fung Ching, Simon

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Yin Ming, Dennis

Mr. Wang Youqing

Mr. Zhao Rulong

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan Yin Ming, Dennis (Chairman)

Mr. Fung Ching, Simon

Mr. Wang Youqing

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chan Yin Ming, Dennis (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Rulong

Mr. Pang Baogen

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wang Youqing (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Rulong

Mr. Gao Jiming

Zhejiang Province, the PRC 19 March 2012

* For identification purpose only