Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

BaWang International (Group) Holding Limited

霸王國際(集團)控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 01338)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of BaWang International (Group) Holding Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Dr. NGAI Wai Fung, the independent non-executive Director of the Company has been appointed as the member of the nomination committee and remuneration committee of the Board with effect from 20 October 2014.

Following the appointment of Dr. Ngai, the Board has fulfilled the requirements under Rule 3.25 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and Code Provision A.5.1 of the Corporate Governance Code in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules that require (1) the remuneration committee of the Board must comprise a majority of independent non-executive directors, and (2) the nomination committee of the Board should comprise a majority of independent non-executive directors.

This announcement is made by the order of the Board, and the Directors of the Company individually and jointly accept responsibility for the accuracy of this announcement.

By order of the Board **BaWang International (Group) Holding Limited**

CHEN Qiyuan Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 October 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. CHEN Qiyuan, Ms. WAN Yuhua, and Mr. WONG Sin Yung, and two independent non-executive Directors, namely Dr. NGAI Wai Fung and Mr. LI Bida.

* for identification purpose only