Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

BaWang International (Group) Holding Limited 霸王國際(集團)控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 01338)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

This announcement is made by BaWang International (Group) Holding Limited (the "**Company**") on a voluntary basis.

The Company was informed by its controlling shareholder, Fortune Station Ltd. ("Fortune Station"), that on 24 January 2017 Fortune Station had increased its issued share capital by allotting and issuing 19,657 shares (the "New FS Shares"), representing 49.57% of the enlarged issued share capital of Fortune Station, to Heroic Hour Limited ("Heroic Hour"), a company that is beneficially owned as to 22% by Mr. Chen Zhenghe ("Mr. Chen ZH"), the chief executive officer and an executive director of the Company, and 78% by Mr. Chen ZH's six brothers and sisters.

Prior to the allotment and issue of the New FS Shares, Fortune Station was owned as to 51% and 49% by Mr. Chen QY and Ms. Wan Yuhua, respectively. As of the date of this announcement, Fortune Station holds 60.12% of the issued share capital of the Company.

As advised by Fortune Station, the purpose of the allotment and issue of the New FS Shares is to facilitate family asset planning and succession. Fortune Station remains the controlling shareholder of the Company and its interest in the Company remains unchanged.

By order of the Board BaWang International (Group) Holding Limited WONG Sin Yung Executive Director and Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 25 January 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. CHEN Qiyuan, Mr. CHEN Zheng He and Mr. WONG Sin Yung, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Dr. NGAI Wai Fung, Mr. LI Bida and Mr. CHEUNG Kin Wing.

* For identification purpose only