

BEIJING DEVELOPMENT (HONG KONG) LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance) (Stock Code: 154)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Beijing Development (Hong Kong) Limited are set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. E Meng	(Chairman)
Mr. Zhang Honghai	
Mr. Ke Jian	(Vice Chairman)
Mr. Wang Yong	(President)
Ms. Sha Ning	(Vice President)
Ms. Qin Xuemin	(Vice President)
Mr. Ng Kong Fat, Brian	

Independent non-executive directors

Dr. Jin Lizuo Dr. Huan Guocang Dr. Wang Jianping

The Board has established three committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Dr. Huan Guocang *(Chairman)* Dr. Jin Lizuo Dr. Wang Jianping

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Jin Lizuo *(Chairman)* Mr. E Meng Dr. Huan Guocang Dr. Wang Jianping

Nomination Committee

Mr. E Meng *(Chairman)* Dr. Jin Lizuo Dr. Huan Guocang Dr. Wang Jianping

Hong Kong, 29 August 2013