Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



波司登國際控股有限公司 Bosideng International Holdings Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3998)

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

In order to comply with the forthcoming amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, which will be effective on 1 April 2012, the board of directors of Bosideng International Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that with effect from 28 March 2012:

- Mr. Gao Dekang, an executive director of the Company, ceased to be the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee of the Company (the "Remuneration Committee"), but shall remain as a member of the Remuneration Committee; and
- 2. Mr. Wang Yao, an independent non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

Following the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Remuneration Committee is as follows:

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wang Yao (Chairman)

Mr. Gao Dekang

Mr. Shen Jingwu

Mr. Dong Binggen

Mr. Jiang Hengjie

Among the Remuneration Committee, Mr. Gao Dekang is an executive director, Mr. Shen Jingwu is a non-executive director, and Mr. Wang Yao, Mr. Dong Binggen and Mr. Jiang Hengjie are independent non-executive directors.

By order of the Board Bosideng International Holdings Limited Mak Yun Kuen

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 28 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Gao Dekang, Ms. Mei Dong, Dr. Kong Shengyuan, Ms. Gao Miaoqin, Ms. Huang Qiaolian and Ms. Wang Yunlei, the non-executive Director is Mr. Shen Jingwu, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Dong Binggen, Mr. Jiang Hengjie, Mr. Wang Yao and Mr. Ngai Wai Fung.