Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Bosideng International Holdings Limited	
Stock code	03998	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended March 31, 2022	
Announcement date	23 June 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 March 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.135 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	22 August 2022	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.135 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	24 August 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	25 August 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 26 August 2022 to 30 August 2022	
Record date	30 August 2022	
Payment date	15 September 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	To be announced	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Gao Dekang, Ms. Mei Dong, Ms. Huang Qiaolian, Mr. Rui Jinsong and Mr. Gao Xiaodong, and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Dong Binggen, Mr. Wang Yao and Dr. Ngai Wai Fung.		