Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



WAH NAM INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

華南投資控股有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (SEHK Stock Code: 159) (ASX Stock Code: WNI)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Reference is made to an announcement released dated 15 June 2012 in relation to the appointment and re-designation of director, the members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Wah Nam International Holdings Limited are updated and set out as below:

Non-executive Directors Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman) Mr. Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman) Mr. Warren Talbot Beckwith

Executive Directors Mr. Luk Kin Peter Joseph (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason (Company Secretary) Mr. Chu Chung Yue Howard

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. Lau Kwok Kuen Eddie Mr. Uwe Henke von Parpart Mr. Yip Kwok Cheung Danny The Company has set up various committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Health, Safety, Environment and Sustainability Committee	Risk Management Committee
<i>Non-Executive Directors</i> Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman) Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman) Warren Talbot Beckwith					
Executive Directors					
Luk Kin Peter Joseph (CEO)	Member		Member		Chairman
Chan Kam Kwan Jason	Member		Member		Member
Chu Chung Yue Howard					Member
Independent Non-Executive Directors					
Lau Kwok Kuen Eddie	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Uwe Henke Von Parpart	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
Yip Kwok Cheung Danny	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member

By order of the board of directors of Wah Nam International Holdings Limited Chan Kam Kwan, Jason Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 18 June 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman), Mr. Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman) and Mr. Warren Talbot Beckwith as non-executive directors; Mr. Luk Kin Peter Joseph, Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason and Mr. Chu Chung Yue, Howard as executive directors; and Mr. Lau Kwok Kuen, Eddie, Mr. Uwe Henke Von Parpart and Mr. Yip Kwok Cheung, Danny as independent non-executive directors.