Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

BROCKMAN

BROCKMAN MINING LIMITED 布萊克萬礦業有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(SEHK Stock Code: 159) (ASX Stock Code: BCK)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Reference is made to an announcement released dated 27 March 2013 in relation to the resignation of director, the members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Brockman Mining Limited are updated and set out as below:

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Warren Talbot Beckwith

Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard

Executive Directors

Mr. Luk Kin Peter Joseph (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason (Company Secretary)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lau Kwok Kuen Eddie

Mr. Uwe Henke von Parpart

Mr. Yip Kwok Cheung Danny

Mr. David Michael Spratt

The Company has set up various committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Health, Safety, Environment and Sustainability Committee	Risk Management Committee
Non-Executive Directors Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman) Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman) Warren Talbot Beckwith Ross Stewart Norgard	Member Member	Member	Member Member	Member	Chairman Member
Executive Directors Luk Kin Peter Joseph (CEO) Chan Kam Kwan Jason (Company Secretar	ry)				
Independent Non-Executive Directors Lau Kwok Kuen Eddie	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Member	
Uwe Henke Von Parpart Yip Kwok Cheung Danny	Member Member	Member Member	Member Member		
David Michael Spratt	Member		Member	Chairman	Member

By order of the board of directors of
Brockman Mining Limited
Chan Kam Kwan, Jason
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 2 April 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman), Mr. Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman), Mr. Warren Talbot Beckwith and Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard as non-executive directors; Mr. Luk Kin Peter Joseph (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason (Company Secretary) as executive directors; and Mr. Lau Kwok Kuen, Eddie, Mr. Uwe Henke Von Parpart, Mr. Yip Kwok Cheung, Danny and Mr. David Michael Spratt as independent non-executive directors.

^{*} For identification purpose only