Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

BROCKMAN MINING LIMITED 布萊克萬礦業有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(SEHK Stock Code: 159)

(ASX Stock Code: BCK)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 8 DECEMBER 2014

The Board is pleased to announce that all the ordinary resolutions (the "Ordinary Resolutions") set out in the notice of the Annual General Meeting dated 3 November 2014 were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the Annual General Meeting on 8 December 2014.

Reference is made to the notice of the Annual General Meeting and the circular of the Company dated 3 November 2014 (the "Circular"). Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board is pleased to announce that all the Ordinary Resolutions set out in the notice of the Annual General Meeting dated 3 November 2014 were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the Annual General Meeting held on 8 December 2014.

Tricor Secretaries Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the Annual General Meeting.

^{*} For identification purpose only

The poll results in respect of the Ordinary Resolutions were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		No. of Shares Voted (%)			Total No. of
		For	Against	Abstain*	Shares Voted
1.	To receive and adopt the audited financial statements	3,964,826,774	115,060	484,470	3,964,941,834
	and reports of the directors and independent auditors	(99.997%)	(0.003%)		(100%)
	for the year ended 30 June 2014.				
2.	A. To re-elect Mr. Liu Zhengui	3,962,697,196	455,438	2,273,670	3,963,152,634
		(99.989%)	(0.011%)		(100%)
	B. To re-elect Mr. Kwai Kwun, Lawrence	3,963,586,386	1,366,238	473,670	3,964,952,624
		(99.966%)	(0.034%)		(100%)
	C. To re-elect Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry	3,962,697,186	455,438	2,273,670	3,963,152,624
		(99.989%)	(0.011%)		(100%)
	D. To re-elect Mr. Choi Yue Chun, Eugene	3,964,497,186	455,438	473,670	3,964,952,624
		(99.989%)	(0.011%)		(100%)
	E. To re-elect Mr. Warren Talbot Beckwith	3,964,817,364	135,260	473,670	3,964,952,624
		(99.997%)	(0.003%)		(100%)
	F. To re-elect Mr. Uwe Henke Von Parpart	3,964,505,406	447,218	473,670	3,964,952,624
		(99.989%)	(0.011%)		(100%)
	G. To authorise the board of directors to fix the	3,961,115,476	3,537,214	773,604	3,964,652,690
	directors' remuneration.	(99.911%)	(0.089%)		(100%)
3.	To re-appoint Messrs. PricewaterhouseCoopers as	3,962,590,492	562,142	2,273,670	3,963,152,634
	auditors and to authorise the board of directors to fix	(99.986%)	(0.014%)		(100%)
	their remuneration.				
4.	To give a general mandate to the board of directors	3,908,885,088	55,943,418	597,798	3,964,828,506
	of the Company to allot, issue and deal with	(98.589%)	(1.411%)		(100%)
	additional shares not exceeding 20% of the issued				
	share capital of the Company.				

^{*} Abstentions are not counted in determining whether the requisite majority of votes cast has approved the resolution and they are not counted in the calculation of the proportion of the votes "For" and "Against" the resolution.

As at the date of the Annual General Meeting, the number of the Company's issued Shares was 8,381,982,131. No Shareholders were required to abstain from voting on any of the Ordinary Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting. The total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for, against or abstain for all the Ordinary Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting was 8,381,982,131. There was no Shareholder who was eligible to attend the Annual General Meeting but was only entitled to vote against the Ordinary Resolutions.

By Order of the Board
Chan Kam Kwan, Jason
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 8 December 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman), Mr. Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman) and Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard as non-executive directors; Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason (Company Secretary), Mr. Warren Talbot Beckwith and Mr. Kwai Kwun Lawrence as executive directors; and Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry, Mr. Uwe Henke Von Parpart, Mr. Yip Kwok Cheung, Danny and Mr. Choi Yue Chun, Eugene as independent non-executive directors.