Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



布萊克萬礦業有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(SEHK Stock Code: 159) (ASX Stock Code: BCK)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Reference is made to an announcement released dated 25 February 2015 in relation to the appointment and re-designation of directors, the members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Brockman Mining Limited are updated and set out as below:

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard

Mr. Warren Talbot Beckwith

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason (Company Secretary)

Mr. Kwai Kwun Lawrence

Mr. Colin Paterson

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Yap Fat Suan Henry

Mr. Uwe Henke von Parpart

Mr. Yip Kwok Cheung Danny

Mr. Choi Yue Chun Eugene

The Company has set up various committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Executive Committee
Non-Executive Directors Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman) Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman) Ross Stewart Norgard Warren Talbot Beckwith	Member Member		Member Member	
Executive Directors Chan Kam Kwan Jason (Company Secretar Kwai Kwun Lawrence Colin Paterson	y)			Member Member Member
Independent Non-Executive Directors Yap Fat Suan Henry Uwe Henke Von Parpart Yip Kwok Cheung Danny Choi Yue Chun Eugene	Chairman Member Member	Chairman Member Member	Chairman Member Member	

By order of the board of directors of
Brockman Mining Limited
Chan Kam Kwan, Jason
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 2 March 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman), Mr. Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman), Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard and Mr. Warren Beckwith as non-executive directors; Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason (Company Secretary), Mr. Kwai Kwun Lawrence and Mr. Colin Paterson as executive directors; Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry, Mr. Uwe Henke Von Parpart, Mr. Yip Kwok Cheung, Danny and Mr. Choi Yue Chun, Eugene as independent non-executive directors.

^{*} For identification purpose only