Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

BROCKMAN

BROCKMAN MINING LIMITED

布萊克萬礦業有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(SEHK Stock Code: 159) (ASX Stock Code: BCK)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Brockman Mining Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Warren Talbot Beckwith ("Mr. Beckwith") has tendered his resignation as non-executive director of the Company with effect from 2 July 2015 due to his other personal and family commitments. Mr. Beckwith shall remain as a consultant of the Company upon his resignation.

Mr. Beckwith has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere appreciation to Mr. Beckwith for his valuable efforts and contributions to the Company during his tenure of office as a director of the Company.

> By order of the board of directors of **Brockman Mining Limited** Chan Kam Kwan, Jason

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 2 July 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman), Mr. Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman) and Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard as non-executive directors; Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason (Company Secretary), Mr. Kwai Kwun Lawrence and Mr. Colin Paterson as executive directors; Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry, Mr. Uwe Henke Von Parpart, Mr. Yip Kwok Cheung, Danny and Mr. Choi Yue Chun, Eugene as independent non-executive directors.

For identification purpose only