Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



布萊克萬礦業有限公司\* (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (SEHK Stock Code: 159)

(ASX Stock Code: BCK)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Reference is made to an announcement released dated 2 July 2015 in relation to the resignation of director, the members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Brockman Mining Limited are updated and set out as below:

<u>Non-executive Directors</u> Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman) Mr. Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman) Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard

<u>Executive Directors</u> Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason (Company Secretary) Mr. Kwai Kwun Lawrence Mr. Colin Paterson

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. Yap Fat Suan Henry Mr. Uwe Henke von Parpart Mr. Yip Kwok Cheung Danny Mr. Choi Yue Chun Eugene The Company has set up various committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

|  | Nomination<br>Committee      | Audit<br>Committee           | Remuneration<br>Committee    | Executive<br>Committee     |
|--|------------------------------|------------------------------|------------------------------|----------------------------|
| <u>Non-Executive Directors</u><br>Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman)<br>Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman)<br>Ross Stewart Norgard                           | Member<br>Member             |                              | Member<br>Member             |                            |
| <u>Executive Directors</u><br>Chan Kam Kwan Jason (Company Secretar<br>Kwai Kwun Lawrence<br>Colin Paterson                                | Y)                           |                              |                              | Member<br>Member<br>Member |
| <u>Independent Non-Executive Directors</u><br>Yap Fat Suan Henry<br>Uwe Henke Von Parpart<br>Yip Kwok Cheung Danny<br>Choi Yue Chun Eugene | Chairman<br>Member<br>Member | Chairman<br>Member<br>Member | Chairman<br>Member<br>Member |                            |

By order of the board of directors of Brockman Mining Limited Chan Kam Kwan, Jason Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 2 July 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman), Mr. Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman) and Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard as non-executive directors; Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason (Company Secretary), Mr. Kwai Kwun Lawrence and Mr. Colin Paterson as executive directors; Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry, Mr. Uwe Henke Von Parpart, Mr. Yip Kwok Cheung, Danny and Mr. Choi Yue Chun, Eugene as independent non-executive directors.

\* For identification purpose only