Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



# 布萊克萬礦業有限公司\*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(SEHK Stock Code: 159) (ASX Stock Code: BCK)

#### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Reference is made to an announcement released dated 2 November 2015 in relation to the resignation of director, the members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Brockman Mining Limited are updated and set out as below:

### Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason (Company Secretary)

Mr. Kwai Kwun Lawrence

Mr. Colin Paterson

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Yap Fat Suan Henry

Mr. Uwe Henke von Parpart

Mr. Choi Yue Chun Eugene

The Company has set up various committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Health, Safety, Environment and Sustainability Committee	Risk Management Committee	Executive Committee
Non-Executive Directors						
Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman)	Member		Member			
Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman)	Member		Member			
Ross Stewart Norgard				Member	Member	
Executive Directors						
Chan Kam Kwan Jason (Company Secretary)						Member
Kwai Kwun Lawrence						Member
Colin Paterson					Chairman	Member
Independent Non-Executive Directors						
Yap Fat Suan Henry	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Member		
Uwe Henke Von Parpart	Member	Member	Member			
Choi Yue Chun Eugene	Member	Member	Member	Chairman	Member	

By order of the board of directors of
Brockman Mining Limited
Chan Kam Kwan, Jason
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 2 November 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman), Mr. Liu Zhengui (Vice Chairman) and Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard as non-executive directors; Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason (Company Secretary), Mr. Kwai Kwun Lawrence and Mr. Colin Paterson as executive directors; Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry, Mr. Uwe Henke Von Parpart and Mr. Choi Yue Chun, Eugene as independent non-executive directors.

\* For identification purpose only