Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

BROCKMAN MINING LIMITED

布萊克萬礦業有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(SEHK Stock Code: 159) (ASX Stock Code: BCK)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Brockman Mining Limited are set out as below:

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman)

Mr. Ross Steward Norgard

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason (Company Secretary)

Mr. Kwai Kwun Lawrence

Mr. Colin Paterson

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yap Fat Suan Henry

Mr. David Rolf Welch

Mr. Choi Yue Chun Eugene

^{*} For identification purpose only

The Board has set up various committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

				Health, Safety Environment and	Risk	
	Nomination	Audit	Remuneration	Sustainability	Management	Executive
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Non-Executive Directors						
Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman)	M		M			
Ross Steward Norgard				M	M	
Executive Directors						
Chan Kam Kwan Jason (Company Secretary)						M
Kwai Kwun Lawrence						M
Colin Paterson					C	M
Independent Non-Executive Directors						
Yap Fat Suan Henry	C	C	C	M		
David Rolf Welch	M	M	M			
Choi Yue Chun Eugene	M	M	M	С	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 13 December 2022