Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

BROCKMAN

BROCKMAN MINING LIMITED

布萊克萬礦業有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(SEHK Stock Code: 159) (ASX Stock Code: BCK)

POLL RESULTS OF THE 2023 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Brockman Mining Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all the resolutions as set out in the notice of the annual general meeting of the Company (the "Notice of AGM") dated 22 November 2023 were duly passed by poll by the Shareholders at the annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") on 18 December 2023.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued ordinary shares in the Company was 9,280,232,131 shares, representing the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions at the AGM. There was no shareholder, who was eligible to attend the AGM, required to abstain from voting in favour of any resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and no shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on any resolutions at the AGM. No parties had stated their intention to vote against or to abstain from voting on any resolutions at the AGM.

Tricor Secretaries Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

^{*} For identification purpose only

The poll results in respect of the resolutions were as follows:

		Number of Votes			Passed by
Ordinary Resolutions		For (%)	Against (%)	Abstain	Shareholders
1.	To receive and adopt the audited financial statements and reports of the directors and independent auditor for the year ended 30 June 2023.	3,679,729,662 (99.996%)	138,000 (0.004%)	0	Yes
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Colin Paterson as a director.	3,657,549,709 (99.994%)	208,900 (0.006%)	22,109,053	Yes
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry as a director.	3,679,284,543 (99.994%)	208,900 (0.006%)	374,219	Yes
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Choi Yue Chun, Eugene as a director.	3,679,284,592 (99.994%)	208,900 (0.006%)	374,170	Yes
	(d) To authorise the board of directors to fix the directors' remuneration.	3,678,831,588 (99.986%)	523,804 (0.014%)	512,270	Yes
3.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the independent auditor and to authorise the board of directors to fix their remuneration.	3,679,383,392 (99.996%)	138,000 (0.004%)	346,270	Yes
4.	To give a general mandate to the board of directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company.	3,677,859,539 (99.948%)	1,926,174 (0.052%)	81,949	Yes
5.	To approve the proposed adoption of the Share Scheme and the Scheme Mandate Limit.	3,677,704,539 (99.948%)	1,915,374 (0.052%)	247,749	Yes

Notes:

- 1. The full text of the resolutions is set out in the Notice of AGM.
- 2. Abstentions are not counted in determining whether the requisite majority of votes cast have approved the resolution and they are not counted in the calculation of the proportion of the votes "For" and "Against" the resolution.

The Directors, namely Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi, Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason, Mr. Kwai Kwun, Lawrence, Mr. Colin Paterson, Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry, Mr. Choi Yue Chun, Eugene and Mr. David Rolf Welch attended the AGM either in person or by electronic means.

By order of the Board

Brockman Mining Limited

Chan Kam Kwan, Jason

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 18 December 2023

As at the date hereof, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Kwai Sze Hoi (Chairman) and Mr. Ross Stewart Norgard as non-executive directors; Mr. Kwai Kwun, Lawrence, Mr. Chan Kam Kwan, Jason (Company Secretary) and Mr. Colin Paterson as executive directors; Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry, Mr. Choi Yue Chun, Eugene and Mr. David Rolf Welch as independent non-executive directors.