

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of C C Land Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. Cheung Chung Kiu (*Chairman*) Dr. Lam How Mun Peter (*Deputy Chairman & Managing Director*) Mr. Wong Chi Keung (*Deputy Chairman*) Mr. Leung Chun Cheong Mr. Leung Wai Fai

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Lam Kin Fung Jeffrey Mr. Leung Yu Ming Steven Dr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lam Kin Fung Jeffrey (*Chairman*) Mr. Leung Yu Ming Steven Dr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick

Nomination Committee

Mr. Cheung Chung Kiu (*Chairman*) Dr. Lam How Mun Peter Mr. Lam Kin Fung Jeffrey Mr. Leung Yu Ming Steven Dr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Leung Yu Ming Steven (*Chairman*) Mr. Cheung Chung Kiu Dr. Lam How Mun Peter Mr. Lam Kin Fung Jeffrey Dr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick

Hong Kong, 21 May 2018