Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## C C Land Holdings Limited 中渝置地控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
Website: www.ccland.com.hk
(Stock Code: 1224)

## ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

In order to comply with certain amendments to the Listing Rules relating to corporate governance which will be effective on 1 April 2012, the Board announces (i) the establishment of a Nomination Committee; and (ii) the appointment of Mr. Leung Yu Ming as chairman of the Remuneration Committee in place of Mr. Cheung Chung Kiu, both with effect from 30 March 2012.

## ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors of C C Land Holdings Limited (the "Board") announces that, in order to comply with certain amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") relating to corporate governance which will be effective on 1 April 2012, a Nomination Committee has been established comprising Mr. Cheung Chung Kiu as chairman, Dr. Lam How Mun Peter, Mr. Lam Kin Fung Jeffrey, Mr. Leung Yu Ming Steven and Dr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick with effect from 30 March 2012.

## CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board also announces that Mr. Leung Yu Ming Steven has been appointed as chairman of the Remuneration Committee in place of Mr. Cheung Chung Kiu with effect from 30 March 2012. Mr. Cheung Chung Kiu will remain a member of the Remuneration Committee.

By order of the Board **Lam How Mun Peter** Deputy Chairman and Managing Director

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Cheung Chung Kiu, Dr. Lam How Mun Peter, Mr. Tsang Wai Choi, Mr. Lam Hiu Lo, Mr. Leung Chun Cheong, Mr. Leung Wai Fai, Ms. Poon Ho Yee Agnes and Mr. Wu Hong Cho as Executive Directors; Mr. Wong Yat Fai as Non-executive Director; and Mr. Lam Kin Fung Jeffrey, Mr. Leung Yu Ming Steven and Dr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick as Independent Non-executive Directors.