Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



C C Land Holdings Limited 中渝置地控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
Website: www.ccland.com.hk
(Stock Code: 1224)

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS AND MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND

CHANGE OF HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

A. RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS AND MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of C C Land Holdings Limited (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries collectively the "Group") announces that each of Ms. Poon Ho Yee Agnes ("Ms. Poon") and Mr. Lam Hiu Lo ("Mr. Lam") has resigned as an executive director and a member of the executive committee of the Company with effect from 12 July 2012 following completion of the spin-off of Qualipak International Holdings Limited and the separate listing of its shares on the main board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Each of Ms. Poon and Mr. Lam has confirmed that she/he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to her/his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere appreciation to both Ms. Poon and Mr. Lam for their valuable contribution to the Group during their tenure of office.

B. CHANGE OF HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

The Board also announces that the Company's head office and principal place of business in Hong Kong have been changed to Rooms 3308-10, 33/F., China Resources Building, 26 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong with effect from 12 July 2012, whilst its telephone and fax numbers in Hong Kong remain unchanged.

By order of the Board **Lam How Mun Peter** Deputy Chairman and Managing Director

Hong Kong, 12 July 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Cheung Chung Kiu, Dr. Lam How Mun Peter, Mr. Tsang Wai Choi, Mr. Leung Chun Cheong and Mr. Leung Wai Fai as Executive Directors; Mr. Wong Yat Fai as Non-executive Director; and Mr. Lam Kin Fung Jeffrey, Mr. Leung Yu Ming Steven and Dr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick as Independent Non-executive Directors.