

CHINA EVERBRIGHT INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

中國光大國際有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 257)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Everbright International Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

TANG Shuangning (Chairman)
LIU Jun (Vice-chairman)
CHEN Xiaoping (Chief Executive Officer)
WANG Tianyi (General Manager)
WONG Kam Chung, Raymond (Chief Financial Officer)
CAI Shuguang (Deputy General Manager)

Independent non-executive directors:

FAN Yan Hok, Philip MAR Selwyn LI Kwok Sing, Aubrey ZHAI Haitao

There are six Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees					
Directors	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee		0
TANG Shuangning	С					
LIU Jun	M		M			
CHEN Xiaoping	M			M	С	С
WANG Tianyi	M				M	M
WONG Kam						
Chung, Raymond	M				M	M
CAI Shuguang	M					M
FAN Yan Hok,						
Philip		M	M	M		
MAR Selwyn		С	M	M		
LI Kwok Sing,						
Aubrey		M	C	M		
ZHAI Haitao		M	M	С		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of relevant board committees