

CHINA EVERBRIGHT INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

中國光大國際有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 257)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Everbright International Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive directors:

CAI Yunge (Chairman) WANG Tianyi (Chief Executive Officer) WONG Kam Chung, Raymond (Chief Financial Officer) HU Yanguo (Deputy General Manager) QIAN Xiaodong (Deputy General Manager)

Independent non-executive directors:

FAN Yan Hok, Philip MAR Selwyn ZHAI Haitao

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 16 March 2018:

	Board Committees				
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee *	Disclosure Committee *
CAI Yunge		М	С		
WANG Tianyi			М		С
WONG Kam					
Chung, Raymond				М	М
HU Yanguo				М	М
QIAN Xiaodong					М
FAN Yan Hok,					
Philip	М	М	Μ	С	
MAR Selwyn	С	М	М	М	
ZHAI Haitao	М	С	М		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of the relevant board committees

* Also comprises other key personnel of the Company and its subsidiaries

Hong Kong, 16 March 2018