

CHINA EVERBRIGHT ENVIRONMENT GROUP LIMITED

中國光大環境(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 257)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Everbright Environment Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive directors:

WANG Tianyi (Chairman of the Board)
LUAN Zusheng (Chief Executive Officer)
WONG Kam Chung, Raymond (Vice President and Chief Financial Officer)
HU Yanguo (Vice President)
QIAN Xiaodong (Vice President)

Independent non-executive directors:

FAN Yan Hok, Philip MAR Selwyn ZHAI Haitao SUO Xuquan

The Board has established five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees				
Directors	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee *	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Disclosure Committee *
WANG Tianyi			С	M	
LUAN Zusheng		M			С
WONG Kam					
Chung, Raymond		M			M
HU Yanguo		M			M
QIAN Xiaodong					M
FAN Yan Hok, Philip	M	С	M	M	
MAR Selwyn	С	M	M	M	
ZHAI Haitao	M		M	С	
SUO Xuquan		M	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 June 2021

^{*} Also comprises other key personnel of the Company and its subsidiaries