Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## ICube Technology Holdings Limited 中國微電子科技集團有限公司\*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 139)

## CHANGES OF DATE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement of ICube Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 21 June 2013 (the "Announcement").

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") announces that the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") is rescheduled to Friday, 27 September 2013 (instead of Friday, 23 August 2013 as set out in the Announcement).

Accordingly, the closure period of the register of members of the Company is changed to Wednesday, 25 September 2013 – Friday, 27 September 2013, both days inclusive (instead of Wednesday, 21 August 2013 – Friday, 23 August 2013, both days inclusive, as set out in the Announcement), during which period no transfer of shares of the Company shall be registered. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the AGM, unregistered holders of shares of the Company should ensure that all transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's Branch Share Registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, at 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre, 28 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 24 September 2013.

The notice of AGM will be published and despatched to shareholders of the Company in due course.

On behalf of the Board

ICube Technology Holdings Limited

Wong Howard

Chairman

Hong Kong, 12 July 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises 2 executive directors, namely, Mr. Wong Howard and Mr. Wong Yat Fai; and 3 independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Tung Tat Chiu, Michael, Mr. Li Chi Ming and Mr. Wan Ngar Yin, David.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only