

## **China Soft Power Technology Holdings Limited**

中國軟實力科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 139)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Soft Power Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Wei Zhenyu (*Chairman*) Mr. Wang Haixiong Mr. Yu Qingrui

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Kwok Chi Kwong Mr. Chen Youchun Mr. Frank H. Miu Mr. Tsang Wing Ki Mr. Mai Qijian

The Board has set up 4 committees, namely Executive Committee, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wei Zhenyu	Chairman	_		Chairman
Mr. Wang Haixiong	Member	_	_	_
Mr. Yu Qingrui	Member			—
Mr. Kwok Chi Kwong	_	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Chen Youchun	_	Member	Member	
Mr. Frank H. Miu	_	Member	—	_
Mr. Tsang Wing Ki		Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Mai Qijian				

Date: 22 June 2016