

China Soft Power Technology Holdings Limited

中國軟實力科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 139)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Soft Power Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Xiaodong (*Chairman*) Mr. Yu Qingrui Ms. Lam Hay Yin Ms. Lee Chau Man Ada

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kwok Chi Kwong Mr. Chen Youchun Mr. Mai Qijian

The Board has set up 4 committees, namely Executive Committee, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chen Xiaodong	Chairman		_	Chairman
Mr. Yu Qingrui	Member			—
Ms. Lam Hay Yin	Member		Member	_
Ms. Lee Chau Man Ada	Member			—
Mr. Kwok Chi Kwong		Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Chen Youchun		Member	Member	Member
Mr. Mai Qijian		Member		

Date: 18 September 2017