

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Central Wealth Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Chen Xiaodong *(Chairman)* Mr. Xu Ke *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Yu Qingrui Ms. Lam Hay Yin

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Kwok Chi Kwong Mr. Wu Ming Mr. Liu Hongwei

The Board has set up 4 committees, namely Executive Committee, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chen Xiaodong	Chairman	-	-	Chairman
Mr. Xu Ke	Member	-	-	-
Mr. Yu Qingrui	Member	_	-	_
Ms. Lam Hay Yin	Member	_	Member	-
Mr. Kwok Chi Kwong	-	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Wu Ming	-	Member	_	-
Mr. Liu Hongwei	-	Member	Member	Member

Date: 2 October 2019