ICube Technology Holdings Limited 中國微電子科技集團有限公司* (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 139)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of ICube Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Howard *(Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Wong Yat Fai

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tung Tat Chiu, Michael Mr. Li Chi Ming Mr. Wan Ngar Yin, David

The Board has set up 4 committees, namely Executive Committee, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wong Howard	Chairman	-	-	Chairman
Mr. Wong Yat Fai	Member	-	-	Member
Mr. Tung Tat Chiu, Michael	-	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Li Chi Ming	-	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Wan Ngar Yin, David	-	Member	Member	Member

Date: 30 March 2012

* for identification purposes only