Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

FAIRSON HOLDINGS LIMITED

鉦皓控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8132)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Fairson Holdings Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Yeung Tin Hung (Chairman)

Mr. Yeung Shing Wai

Mr. Ho Chun Kit Gregory

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Chi Yung

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Eugenia Yang

Mr. Chan Lung Ming

Mr. Ng Ka Chung

Mr. Lau Sung Tat, Vincent

The Board has established an audit committee, a remuneration committee and a nomination committee (collectively the "Committees"). The membership information of the Committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:-

Audit Committee

Mr. Lau Sung Tat, Vincent (Chairman)

Ms. Eugenia Yang

Mr. Chan Lung Ming

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lau Sung Tat, Vincent (Chairman)

Mr. Yeung Tin Hung

Mr. Chan Lung Ming

Nomination Committee

Mr. Yeung Tin Hung (Chairman)
Mr. Chan Lung Ming
Mr. Lau Sung Tat, Vincent

Hong Kong, 29 November 2013