Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



中油港燃能源集團控股有限公司

CHINA OIL GANGRAN ENERGY GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

Stock Code: 8132

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of the directors (the "Board") of China Oil Gangran Energy Group Holdings Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Zou Donghai (Chairman)

Mr. Rong Changjun (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Xueming

Dr. Ho Chun Kit Gregory

Dr. Zheng Jian Peng

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Shiu Man

Mr. Hua Xujie

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Eugenia Yang

Mr. Chan Ying Kay

Mr. Lau Sung Tat, Vincent

The Board has established an audit committee, a remuneration committee and a nomination committee (collectively the "Committees"). The membership information of the Committees on which each Board member serves are set out below: –

Audit Committee

Mr. Lau Sung Tat, Vincent (Chairman)

Ms. Eugenia Yang

Mr. Chan Ying Kay

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lau Sung Tat, Vincent (Chairman)

Ms. Eugenia Yang

Mr. Chan Ying Kay

Nomination Committee

Ms. Eugenia Yang (Chairlady)

Mr. Lau Sung Tat, Vincent

Mr. Chan Ying Kay

Mr. Hua Xujie

Hong Kong, 7 August 2017