Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of the directors (the "**Board**") of China Oil Gangran Energy Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors Mr. Zou Donghai (Chairman) Mr. Rong Changjun (Vice Chairman) Mr. Zhang Wenrong Dr. Zheng Jian Peng Mr. Yuan Beisheng Ms. Hui Sai Ha

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. Qin Shihui Mr. He Wen

The Board has established an audit committee, a remuneration committee and a nomination committee (collectively the "**Committees**"). The membership information of the Committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee Mr. Qin Shihui Mr. He Wen

Remuneration Committee Dr. Zheng Jian Peng Mr. He Wen

Nomination Committee Mr. Qin Shihui (Chairman) Mr. He Wen

Hong Kong, 13 December 2019