Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Stock Code: 8132

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of the directors (the "**Board**") of China Oil Gangran Energy Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors Mr. Rong Changjun (Vice Chairman) Mr. Zhang Wenrong Mr. Yuan Beisheng Mr. Yeung Shing Wai Mr. Chen Tian Gang Mr. Li Shu Wang Mr. Zhang Shao Wu

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. Chu Kin Ming Mr. Chiam Tat Yiu Mr. Chan Wai Cheung Admiral Mr. Cha Ho Wa The Board has established an audit committee, a remuneration committee and a nomination committee (collectively the "**Committees**"). The membership information of the Committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee Mr. Chu Kin Ming (Chairman) Mr. Chiam Tat Yiu Mr. Chan Wai Cheung Admiral

Remuneration Committee Mr. Chiam Tat Yiu (Chairman) Mr. Chu Kin Ming Mr. Chan Wai Cheung Admiral Mr. Cha Ho Wa

Nomination Committee Mr. Chu Kin Ming (Chairman) Mr. Chiam Tat Yiu Mr. Chan Wai Cheung Admiral Mr. Cha Ho Wa

Hong Kong, 7 December 2020