

CHINA EVERBRIGHT WATER LIMITED

中國光大水務有限公司

Company Registration Number 34074 (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1857)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Everbright Water Limited (the "Company") are set out as below:

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Wang Tianyi (Chairman)

Executive Directors:

Mr. An Xuesong

Mr. Luo Junling

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhai Haitao

Mr. Lim Yu Neng Paul

Ms. Cheng Fong Yee

Ms. Hao Gang

There are five Board committees, and membership of the committees are as follows:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Lim Yu Neng Paul (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Zhai Haitao

Ms. Cheng Fong Yee

Ms. Hao Gang

Remuneration Committee:

Ms. Cheng Fong Yee (Committee Chairlady)

Mr. Wang Tianyi

Mr. Zhai Haitao

Mr. Lim Yu Neng Paul

Nominating Committee:

Mr. Zhai Haitao (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Wang Tianyi

Mr. Lim Yu Neng Paul

Strategy Committee:

Mr. Wang Tianyi (Committee Chairman)

Mr. An Xuesong

Mr. Luo Junling

Ms. Hao Gang

Management Committee:

Mr. An Xuesong (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Luo Junling

Mr. Wang Yuexing Note 1

Mr. Wang Guanping Note 2

Mr. Zhang Guofeng Note 3

Mr. Sun Linbo Note 4

Mr. Niu Kesheng^{Note 5}

Mr. An Pinglin Note 6

Mr. Wu Zhiguo^{Note 7}

Note:

- 1. Mr. Wang Yuexing is the vice president of the Company.
- 2. Mr. Wang Guanping is the vice president of the Company.
- 3. Mr. Zhang Guofeng is the vice president of the Company.
- 4. Mr. Sun Linbo is the vice president of the Company.
- 5. Mr. Niu Kesheng is the assistant to the chief executive officer of the Company.
- 6. Mr. An Pinglin is the technical director of the Company.
- 7. Mr. Wu Zhiguo is the general manager of the Company's Liaoning regional management centre.

Hong Kong, 7 May 2019