Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## SUNSHINE CAPITAL INVESTMENTS GROUP LIMITED

## 明陽資本投資集團有限公司

(formerly known as Prime Investments Holdings Limited)

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 721)

## CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT CLOSURE OF BOOKS

Reference is made to the results announcement of Sunshine Capital Investments Group Limited for the six months ended 31 December 2009 dated 26 March 2010. The board of directors of the Company would like to clarify that the Company's register of members will be closed from Monday, 19 April 2010 to Friday, 23 April 2010 (both dates inclusive) for the purpose of determining the payment of interim dividend.

Reference is made to the results announcement of Sunshine Capital Investments Group Limited (the "Company") for the six months ended 31 December 2009 dated 26 March 2010.

## **CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS**

The board of directors of the Company would like to clarify that the register of members of the Company will be closed from Monday, 19 April 2010 to Friday, 23 April 2010 (both dates inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares of the Company will be registered. In order to qualify for the entitlement to the interim dividend for the six months ended 31 December 2009, all transfers of shares accompanied by the relevant share certificates and appropriate transfer forms must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited at 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre, 28 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 16 April 2010.

On behalf of the Board

Sunshine Capital Investments Group Limited

Wang Wen Xia

Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 March 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Wang Wen Xia and Mr. Pong Po Lam, Paul, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Ding Xiaobin, Mr. Fung Cheuk Nang Clement and Mr. Ma Jie and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Cheung Wai Bun, Charles, Mr. Zhang Yong and Mr. Zeng Xianggao.