Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA FINANCIAL INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENTS LIMITED

中國金融國際投資有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 721)

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN AND APPOINTMENT OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

The Board is pleased to announce that with effect from 8 October 2013:

- (i) Mr. Du Lin Dong has resigned as the chairman of the Company and has been appointed as the chief executive officer of the Company; and
- (ii) Mr. Wang Dehe has been re-designated from the vice chairman to the chairman of the Company.

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN AND APPOINTMENT OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of China Financial International Investments Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that with effect from 8 October 2013:

- (i) Mr. Du Lin Dong ("Mr. Du") has resigned as the chairman of the Company and has been appointed as the chief executive officer of the Company; and
- (ii) Mr. Wang Dehe ("Mr. Wang") has been re-designated from the vice chairman to the chairman of the Company.

Mr. Du will remain as an executive Director and his biographical details have been disclosed in the annual report for the year ended 30 June 2012 of the Company dated 28 September 2012.

Mr. Wang will remain as a non-executive Director and his biographical details have been disclosed in the announcement of the Company dated 17 June 2013.

By order of the Board China Financial International Investments Limited Wang Dehe Chairman

Hong Kong, 8 October 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Du Lin Dong and Mr. Pong Po Lam Paul, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Wang Dehe, Mr. Sha Naiping and Mr. Ding Xiaobin and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Cheung Wai Bun Charles, Mr. Wan Hongchun and Mr. Zeng Xianggao.