## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	China Chengtong Development Group Limited
Stock code	00217
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021
Announcement date	04 March 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0054 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0054 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	To be announced
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	07 July 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 08 July 2022 to 08 July 2022
Record date	08 July 2022
Payment date	29 July 2022
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716,
	17th Floor,
	Hopewell Centre,
	183 Queen's Road East,
	Wanchai,
	vvancnai,

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Board comprises Mr. Zhang Bin and Mr. Yang Tianzhou as executive directors; and Professor Chang Qing, Mr. Lee Man Chun, Tony and Professor He Jia as independent non-executive directors.		

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1