Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA E-LEARNING GROUP LIMITED

中國網絡教育集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 08055)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of China E-Learning Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yuan Wei and Mr. Yang Jilin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Huang Chung Hsing, Mr. Li Qunsheng and Ms. Li Ya Ru Nancy

The Board has set up three committees, namely audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these three committees:

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yuan Wei	_	С	С
Dr. Huang Chung Hsing	M	_	M
Mr. Li Qunsheng	С	M	M
Ms. Li Ya Ru Nancy	M	M	_

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, 7 July 2016

By Order of the Board

China E-Learning Group Limited

Yuan Wei

Executive Director

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive directors, namely Mr. Yuan Wei and Mr. Yang Jilin; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Dr. Huang Chung Hsing, Mr. Li Qunsheng and Ms. Li Ya Ru Nancy.