

CHINA E-INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED 中國網絡信息科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 08055)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China E-Information Technology Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yuan Wei, Ms. Zhang Jianxin, Mr. Zheng Zhijing, Ms. Lin Yan and Ms. Wong Hiu Pui.

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Huang Chung Hsing, Mr. Li Qunsheng and Ms. Li Ya Ru

The Board has set up three committees, namely audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these three committees:

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yuan Wei	_	С	С
Dr. Huang Chung Hsing	М	_	М
Mr. Li Qunsheng	С	М	М
Ms. Li Ya Ru	М	М	_

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant committee
- M Member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, 31 August 2017